

Department Details

Department name:	Arts & Culture Commission
Туре:	Boards and Commissions
Meeting time:	
Meeting location:	Council Chambers
Primary contact:	

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Paula Granquist	Chair	1/1/2021	12/31/2026
Martha Anderson	Vice Chair	1/1/2022	12/31/2024
Leah Rich	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2024
Kate Woodstrup	Commissioner	1/1/2022	12/31/2024
Anna Lisa Rustad	Commissioner	11/10/2022	12/31/2025
Carsten Walter	Commissioner	6/29/2023	5/31/2024
Genevieve Tassava	Commissioner	8/22/2023	5/31/2024
Cecilia Barojas Velezquez	Commissioner	8/22/2023	5/31/2024
Jade Dorantes	Commissioner	8/22/2023	5/31/2024
Mathias Hughey	Commissioner	1/1/2024	12/31/2026